Office is open T/TH 8:00 am-1:00 pm or by appointment. Contact karmetta@jordanschool.com or wtodd@jordanschool.com to make an appointment.

Office is open T/TH 8:00 am-1:00 pm or by appointment. Contact karmetta@jordanschool.com or wtodd@jordanschool.com to make an appointment.

Office is open T/TH 8:00 am-1:00 pm or by appointment. Contact karmetta@jordanschool.com or wtodd@jordanschool.com to make an appointment.

Office is open T/TH 8:00 am-1:00 pm or by appointment. Contact karmetta@jordanschool.com or wtodd@jordanschool.com to make an appointment.

Office is open T/TH 8:00 am-1:00 pm or by appointment. Contact karmetta@jordanschool.com or wtodd@jordanschool.com to make an appointment.

Office is open T/TH 8:00 am-1:00 pm or by appointment. Contact karmetta@jordanschool.com or wtodd@jordanschool.com to make an appointment.

Staff Directory

Mr. Jacob Smithers

Principal

jsmithers@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Kim Armetta

Administrative Assistant

karmetta@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Peggy Dusenberry

Building Secretary

pdusenberry@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Wendy Todd

Business Manager

wtodd@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Melissa Baker

Nurse

mbaker@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Kari Bullock

Food Service

kbullock@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Nancy Young

Food Service Director

foodservice@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Terry Hedrick

Food Service

thedrick@jordanschool.com

Mr. Cale Young

Director of Maintenance

cyoung@jordanschool.com

Mr. Pete DeBisschopp

Custodian

Mrs. Kerin Nonnenman

Preschool Aftercare Director

knonnenman@jordanschool.com

Ms. Aubrey Connor

Aide

aconnor@jordanschool.com

Mr. Michael Walsh

Resource Counselor

mwalsh@jordanschool.com