Preschool & Kindergarten Round up is March 3, 2020 from 4:30-6:30 and K-8 shadow days are March 9th & 10th....call 309-793-7366 or email jsmithers@jordanschool.com for more information. WATCH OUR VIDEOS BELOW!!

Preschool & Kindergarten Round up is March 3, 2020 from 4:30-6:30 and K-8 shadow days are March 9th & 10th....call 309-793-7366 or email jsmithers@jordanschool.com for more information. WATCH OUR VIDEOS BELOW!!

Preschool & Kindergarten Round up is March 3, 2020 from 4:30-6:30 and K-8 shadow days are March 9th & 10th....call 309-793-7366 or email jsmithers@jordanschool.com for more information. WATCH OUR VIDEOS BELOW!!

Preschool & Kindergarten Round up is March 3, 2020 from 4:30-6:30 and K-8 shadow days are March 9th & 10th....call 309-793-7366 or email jsmithers@jordanschool.com for more information. WATCH OUR VIDEOS BELOW!!

Preschool & Kindergarten Round up is March 3, 2020 from 4:30-6:30 and K-8 shadow days are March 9th & 10th....call 309-793-7366 or email jsmithers@jordanschool.com for more information. WATCH OUR VIDEOS BELOW!!

Preschool & Kindergarten Round up is March 3, 2020 from 4:30-6:30 and K-8 shadow days are March 9th & 10th....call 309-793-7366 or email jsmithers@jordanschool.com for more information. WATCH OUR VIDEOS BELOW!!

Faculty Directory

Jerlilyn Hodge Nelms Aide

Aide

jhodge@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Stacey Nelms

Teacher

snelms@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Kathy Wilden

Aide

kwilden@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Coleen Egan

Aide

cegan@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Heather Coleman

Teacher

hcoleman@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Lena Cudworth

AM Aide

acudworth@jordanschool.com

Ms. Jen Hahn

Teacher

jhahn@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Jacqui Dodson

Aide / Art Instructor (Grades 5-8)

jdodson@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Heather Roman

Teacher

hroman@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Gerianne Benisch

Aide

gbenisch@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Jackie Braet

Teacher

jbraet@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Jennifer Claeys

Teacher

jclaeys@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Carol Hougland

Aide

chougland@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Andrea Anderson

Teacher

aanderson@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Diane Sharp

Teacher

dsharp@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Leslie Moss

Teacher

lmoss@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Ann Marie Shrake

Teacher

ashrake@jordanschool.com

Ms. Cate Strahl

Teacher

cstrahl@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Debbie Patronagio

Teacher

dpatronagio@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Kim Kroft

Teacher

kkroft@jordanschool.com

Ms. Bristy Potter

Teacher

bpotter@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Jenn Heckenkamp

Teacher

jheckenkamp@jordanschool.com

Mr. Paul Baresel

Teacher

pbaresel@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Connie Brackney 7BR Homeroom

Teacher

cbrackney@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Debbie Marlier

Teacher

dmarlier@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Whitney Woods

Teacher

wwoods@jordanschool.com

Ms. Marianna Salaverria

Teacher

msalaverria@jordanschool.com

Sister M. Clementia Toalson

Teacher

srmclementia@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Heidi Ridenour

5-8 Resource Teacher

hridenour@jordanschool.com

Ms. Sandy Carlsten

K-4 Resource Teacher

scarlsten@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Treasure Marten

Speech Language Pathologist

tmarten@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Jill Kenyon

Teacher (Grades K-6)

jkenyon@jordanschool.com

Mr. Mark VanNatta

Teacher (Grades 7-8) / Athletic Director

mvannatta@jordanschool.com

Mr. Travis Eygabroad Technology Director

Technology Director

teygabroad@jordanschool.com

Mrs. Lis Forgie

Aide

lforgie@jordanschool.com